Yustaga Lodge Leadership





   Yustaga Lodge Officers   Yustaga Lodge Advisers
Bradley Payne, Chief  Jeff Kern, Lodge Adviser  
Austin Carrico, Vice Chief Steve Kolek, Senior Associate Lodge Adviser   
  Houston Hartley, Vice Chief  Bill Payne, Associate Lodge Adviser
Lance Blum, Vice Chief Mike Cole, Associate Lodge Adviser
Tyler Rickman, Vice Chief   Darryl Huddleston, Associate Lodge Adviser
  Jeff Stone, Associate Lodge Adviser
   Jim Boksa, Staff Adviser
  Spencer Page, Supreme Chief of the Fire 






Appalachee Chapter        Advisers   
Alex Hansen, Chapter Chief     Jon Coleman, Chapter Adviser
 Gavin Turnbull, Chapter Vice Chief  Associate Adviser Adviser
Terry Hobbs, Chapter Secretary  



 Choctaw Chapter         Advisers
Coby Davis, Chapter Chief  Paula Syfrett, Chapter Adviser
Thomas Maynard, Chapter Vice Chief   Don Smith, Associate Chapter Adviser
 James Welch, Secretary  


Oschambos Chapter   Advisers
Chandler Hagan, Chapter Chief Greg Hagan, Chapter Adviser
 Dean Thelen, Chapter Vice Chief  Tony Gibbs, Associate Chapter Adviser
 Travis James, Secretary       


Woapalanne Chapter    Advisers
Sam Peterson, Chapter Chief Tim Rickman, Chapter Adviser
Tristan Dilday, Chapter Vice Chief    Gary Beadle, Associate Chapter Adviser
Pryce Murphy, Chapter Vice Chief  Rob Zaleske, Associate Chapter Adviser
Sebastian Brightman, Secretary  




Region Leadership

The region chief is the youth leader elected annually by the section chiefs in his region. This election is held in conjunction with the annual national planning meeting. The region Order of the Arrow chairman is an adult adviser appointed by the region director. The professional adviser for the region is assigned by the region director.

National Leadership

The national chief and vice chief are Arrowmen elected to one-year terms by the section chiefs during the annual national planning meeting. They serve as members of the national Order of the Arrow committee, providing the opinion of youth Arrowmen on national OA policy. They also serve as the presiding officers for the national OA event. They are advised in their responsibilities by the national OA committee chairman and the Order of the Arrow team leader. The national OA committee chairman is appointed annually by the vice president/chairman of the national Outdoor Adventures Group. The professional adviser is the Order of the Arrow team leader, a national professional Scouter.



Yustaga Facebook page


If you have a question, comment, or suggestion, please e-mail: jim.boksa@scouting.org

Privacy Policy    Technical Support.
Copyright © 1998-2014. All rights reserved.